Home > Uncategorized > Shaping Moon to the glove

Shaping Moon to the glove

Pairing environmental events with positive outcomes with a program Barred Owl.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 7, 2011 at 2:33 am

    Fantastic !!! That’s Great Lara.
    Wishing you the best of the Holidays…… John Lege http://www.budwings.com
    I’ll be at MAEBS Bird fair in Columbus on Feb. 26th with my parrot presentation.

  2. Mary Hitchcock
    December 7, 2011 at 6:01 am

    Lara you make that look so easy when I know it’s not! How awesome!!! Moon eats like my teenager…two bites & it’s gone:-)

  3. December 7, 2011 at 7:54 am

    H Mary. It takes patience but if you look for progress in the small steps, that is when you see desired behavior beginning to happen. I’ve been working Moon for two weeks now. I have been focusing on frequency and consistency. The more I interact and not push her too far, the more she walks to me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

